The Stache blog

May’s Mustache of the Month! | May 7, 2010

Ok people, here it is….. By popular demand I am featuring myself as the mustache of the month! I know it’s what each and every one of you has been waiting for, so I figured it was time to give in to your demands. Sorry it took me so long.

This picture was taken nearly a year ago. I couldn’t find any good pictures of myself that didn’t include others and I didn’t want to take the spotlight away from myself. Sorry others…. Anyway, please marvel and feel free to cry if you can’t grow anything this glorious. I won’t be there to cry on though because I’m way too manly for that.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

About author

This is the Stache blog. Here is what's on my mind. Prepare to be offended, hurt, and angered.

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds

